Curt Bauer Germany - long life basics

BAUER

National

Michael Bauer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03771 500-205

mb@curt-bauer.de

 

Ralph Bauer

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 03771 500-330

Mobiltelefon: 0176 10828002

r.bauer@curt-bauer.de

 

Sven Schellenberger

Stellvertretender Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 03771 500-387

Mobiltelefon: 0176 10828011

s.schellenberger@curt-bauer.de

 

Daniela Altmann

Verkauf Fachhandel

Telefon: 03771 500-226

d.altmann@curt-bauer.de

 

Carina Nestler

Verkauf Fachhandel

Telefon: 03771 500-316

c.nestler@curt-bauer.de

 

Bettina Tuchscherer

Verkauf Fachhandel

Telefon: 03771 500-304

b.tuchscherer@curt-bauer.de

 

Christina Onemichl

Verkauf Fachhandel

Telefon: 03771 500-313

c.onemichl@curt-bauer.de

 

Susanne Hentschel

Verkauf Fachhandel

Telefon: 03771 500-311

s.hentschel@curt-bauer.de

 

Außendienst

Michael Pallent

Sachsen, Bayern, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mobiltelefon: 0176 10828010

m.pallent@curt-bauer.de

 

Carina Berg

Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

Mobiltelefon: 0151 28014430

c.berg@curt-bauer.de

International

Nadine Gläser

Verkauf Export

Telefon: 0049 (0) 3771 500-315

n.glaeser@curt-bauer.de

 

Steffi Krauß

Verkauf Export

Telefon: 0049 (0) 3771 500-312

s.krauss@curt-bauer.de