Curt Bauer Germany - long life basics

National

Michael Bauer
Managing director
Telefon: 03771 500-205
mb@curt-bauer.de

 

Andreas Günther
Sales manager
Telefon: 03771 500-310
a.guenther@curt-bauer.de

 

Ralph Bauer
Deputy sales manager
Telefon: 03771 500-330
r.bauer@curt-bauer.de

 

Daniela Altmann
Sales special retailer
Telefon: 03771 500-226
d.altmann@curt-bauer.de

 

Carina Fritzsch
Sales special retailer
Telefon: 03771 500-316
c.fritzsch@curt-bauer.de

 

Bettina Tuchscherer
Sales special retailer
Telefon: 03771 500-311
b.tuchscherer@curt-bauer.de

 

Christina Onemichl
Sales special retailer
Telefon: 03771 500-313
c.onemichl@curt-bauer.de

 

Sales representatives for Germany

Sven Schellenberger
Sachsen, Bayern, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mobiltelefon: 0176 10828011
s.schellenberger@curt-bauer.de

 

Michael Pallent
Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Mobiltelefon: 0176 10828010
m.pallent@curt-bauer.de

Worldwide

Nadine Gläser
Sales export
Telefon: 0049 (0) 3771 500-315
n.glaeser@curt-bauer.de

 

Steffi Krauß
Sales export
Telefon: 0049 (0) 3771 500-312
s.krauss@curt-bauer.de